, , ,

Powerhouse vocalist and songwriter Becky Hill has announced the release of her highly anticipated debut album Only Honest on the Weekend.

The 15-track album will drop on August 27 via Eko Records/Polydor and will include the previously released ‘Remember’ with David Guetta, ‘Better Off Without You’ featuring Shift K3Y, ‘Heaven On My Mind’ and ‘Last Time’. The album also sees guest appearances from Banx & Ranx, S1mba, Topic and Ella Eyre, with production from the likes of Lost Boy, MNEK, MJ Cole and MK.

Becky has written or co-written every track on the album, which acts as a follow up to her 2019 LP Get To Know which featured a collection of singles she released herself or wrote and guest performed on.

Speaking about the release of her debut album, Becky said: “I’ve been waiting nearly 10 years to be able to say this! Finally, I get to introduce you to my album, my first complete body of work that I’m so in love with, proud of and excited to be putting out.

“With everything I’ve learnt in the music industry and in life, Only Honest On The Weekend reflects all that hard work, graft and growth. I feel so relieved, grateful and proud of myself, my team and my label for getting to this point. Here’s to many more albums and loads more success!”

Over the years, Becky Hill has made a name for herself as one of the most exciting and sought-after vocalists and songwriters in the electronic music scene.


1.‘I Got You’
2.‘Last Time’
3.‘Make It Hard To Love You’
4.‘Better Off Without You’ (ft. Shift K3Y)
5.‘Remember’ (& David Guetta)
6.‘Perfect People’
7.‘My Heart Goes (La Di Da)’ (ft. Topic)
8.‘Could Be My Somebody’ (ft. S1mba)
9.‘Business’ (ft. Ella Eyre)
10.‘Waiting Not Looking’
12.‘Lessons’ (ft. Banx & Ranx)
13.‘Heaven On My Mind’ (with Sigala)
14.‘Is Anybody There’
15.‘Through The Night’ (ft. 220 Kid)