, , ,

The album includes the intro theme song “Analogy” (lyrics by Ayane and composed by Chiyomaru Shikura) for TV anime “Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Sotsu” which will start airing in July 2021, and two new songs including the newly written “Invisible light”. In addition, the album includes many of the past Higurashi songs sung by Ayane, for a total of 13 songs. The cover is a newly drawn illustration by Akio Watanabe, the character designer of the TV anime “Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Sotsu”.

Release Date: July 28, 2021


01 神様のシンドローム
02 コンプレックス・イマージュ
03 嘆きノ森
04 Analogy
05 ただ流るるままに
06 その先にある、誰かの笑顔の為に
07 Angelic bright
08 フラストレーション
09 コンプレックス・イマージュ ~Acoustic Ver.~
10 嘆きノ森 ~Acoustic Ver.~
11 Resonant fragments
12 Invisible light
13 不規則性エントロピー