, , ,

Poster Girl is the third studio album by Swedish singer Zara Larsson and her second released internationally. It was released on 5 March 2021 through TEN Music Group and Epic Records. The album was supported by three singles: “Love Me Land”, “Wow” and “Talk About Love”, the latter featuring guest vocals from Young Thug. It also includes the 2018 single “Ruin My Life” and the promotional single “Look What You’ve Done”. The album received generally positive reviews from music critics upon its release. Commercially, the album debuted at number three on the Swedish Albums Chart, 12 on the UK Albums Chart, and 170 on the US Billboard 200.

A deluxe edition of the album, subtitled the “Summer Edition” with six additional songs was released on 21 May 2021. To promote the deluxe edition of the album, Larsson, in partnership with her record labels, performed virtually inside gaming platform Roblox, where the Swedish pop singer celebrated its release. Its performance and launch party was set in an elaborate, virtual Swedish lake house roamed by virtual pigs, with Larsson performing the album’s title track as well as hits “Lush Life,” “FFF” and “Never Forget You” and taking part in an exclusive Q&A. The first performance was on Friday, May 21 at 7PM EST, and was followed by three encore sets over the weekend.


1.Love Me Land

2.Talk About Love (feat. Young Thug)

3.Need Someone

4.Right Here


6.Poster Girl

7.I Need Love

8.Look What You’ve Done

9.Ruin My Life

10.Stick With You


12.What Happens Here


14.Last Summer

15.I Need Love (feat. First Aid Kit) (Live Version)

16.Ruin My Life (Orchestral Version)

17.Never Forget You (Orchestral Version)

18.Right Here (Alok Remix)

19.Säg mig var du står (with Carola)

20.I Need Love (Original Version) (featuring Trevor Daniel)