, , ,

Better Mistakes is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Bebe Rexha, released on May 7, 2021, by Warner Records. It serves as the follow-up to her debut studio album, Expectations (2018), and contains guest features from Travis Barker, Ty Dolla Sign, Trevor Daniel, Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat, Pink Sweats, Lunay and Rick Ross.

The whole album is based off of actual insecurity. My mental health, self-love, me sabotaging everything in my life, am I good enough for this relationship? […] It was really just taking the real-life stuff that I’m going through, which is really important for me to write about. There’s still guitar, but there’s a lot of hip-hop in it, but it’s still pop. And there are some really pop records. It’s not really dance music, but you can bop to it. But when you listen to it, it’s really a body of work. And we worked really hard sonically to make sure that everything leads into one another, and it sounds like body of work instead of just having a playlist. — Rexha describing the inspiration for Better Mistakes, People


1.Break My Heart Myself (feat. Travis Barker)


3.Trust Fall

4.Better Mistakes


6.My Dear Love (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trevor Daniel)

7.Die For a Man (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

8.Baby, I’m Jealous (feat. Doja Cat)

9.On The Go (feat. Pink Sweat$ & Lunay)

10.Death Row


12.Amore (feat. Rick Ross)