, , ,

Cry Forever is the second studio album by Australian alternative pop singer-songwriter Amy Shark, released on 30 April 2021.

The album was announced on 4 December 2020 alongside the album’s third single, “All the Lies About Me”. Upon announcement, Shark said “I am so proud of this album and it’s time to hand these songs over to the fans. These are some of the most personal and confronting songs I’ve ever written and I can’t wait to share them with everyone.”

“Everybody Rise” was released on 18 June 2020 as the album’s lead single. The song peaked at number 31 on the ARIA Singles Chart and won the ARIA Award for Best Pop Release at the 2020 ARIA Music Awards.


1.”The Wolves”

2.”Everybody Rise”

3.”Worst Day of My Life”

4.”C’mon” (featuring Travis Barker)

5.”All the Lies About Me”

6.”Miss You”

7.”Love Songs Ain’t for Us” (featuring Keith Urban)

8.”I’ll Be Yours”

9.”You’ll Never Meet Anyone Like Me Again”

10.”That Girl”

11.”Lonely Still”

12.”Baby Steps”

13.”Amy Shark”