, , ,

“11 RAZONES” is the second studio album by Spanish singer Aitana, released on December 11, 2020, by Universal Music. The singer worked with her frequent collaborators on the album, Andrés Torres and Mauricio Rengifo. Heavily inspired by the early 2000s pop era, the album takes Aitana to a more pop rock and power pop ground with elements of punk music, expanding her vocal ability and musical versatility. The singer mentioned being mainly inspired by Avril Lavigne, Simple Plan and El Canto del Loco among others. It includes a wide number of guest appearances with Colombian singer Sebastián Yatra, duo Cali y El Dandee, Spanish rapper Beret, alternative pop singer Natalia Lacunza, Álvaro Díaz and Pole.


1.”No Te Has Ido y Ya Te Extraño”

2.”- (Menos)” (with Álvaro Díaz and Pole.)

3.”Estupidez” (with Beret)

4.”X (Por)”

5.”Corazón sin vida” (with Sebastián Yatra)

6.”÷ (Dividido)”

7.”Cuando Te Fuiste” (with Natalia Lacunza)

8.”+” (with Cali y El Dandee)

9.”Si No Vas a Volver”

10.”= (Igual)”

11.”11 Razones”