, , ,

Club Future Nostalgia is a remix album by English singer Dua Lipa and American DJ The Blessed Madonna. It was released on 28 August 2020, through Warner Records. Crafted as a DJ mix, Lipa’s second studio album Future Nostalgia was reworked by an assortment of DJs and producers, including “esteemed veterans” Masters at Work and Larry Heard (as Mr. Fingers), and “Top 40 regulars” Mark Ronson and Stuart Price. It features guest appearances from musicians Madonna, Missy Elliott and Gwen Stefani.

Club Future Nostalgia marks the first appearance of unreleased songs “Love is Religion” and “That Kind of Woman”, which were absent from the parent album. The album remixes Lipa’s “Kiss and Make Up” collaboration with South Korean girl group Blackpink, originally from the reissue of her debut album Dua Lipa (2017). The remix of “Levitating” featuring Madonna and Missy Elliott was serviced as Club Future Nostalgia’s lead single on 13 August 2020.


1. “Future Nostalgia” (Joe Goddard Remix)
2. “Cool” (Jayda G Remix)
3. “Good in Bed” (Zach Witness and Gen Hoshino Remixes)
4. “Pretty Please” (Midland Refix)
5. “Pretty Please” (Masters at Work Remix)
6. “Boys Will Be Boys” (Zach Witness Remix)
7. “Love Again” (Horse Meat Disco Remix)
8. “Break My Heart / Cosmic Girl” (Dimitri from Paris Edit)
9. “Levitating” (The Blessed Madonna Remix featuring Madonna and Missy Elliott)
10. “Hallucinate” (Mr Fingers deep stripped mix)
11. “Hallucinate” (Paul Woolford Remix Extended)
12. “Love Is Religion” (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
13. “Don’t Start Now” (Yaeji Remix)
14. “Physical” (Mark Ronson Remix featuring Gwen Stefani)
15. “Kiss and Make Up” (Remix with Blackpink)
16. “That Kind of Woman” (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
17. “Break My Heart” (Moodymann Remix)

4 stars