, , ,

Papi Juancho is the fifth studio album by Colombian singer-songwriter Maluma. It was suprise-released on 21 August 2020 by Sony Music Latin. The album features guest appearances from Randy, Yandel, Yomo, Lenny Tavárez, Justin Quiles, Ñengo Flow, Jory Boy, Ñejo & Dalmata, and Darell, and was supported by the singles “ADMV” and “Hawái”.


1. “Medallo City”
2. “Bella-K” (with Zion featuring Randy)
3. “Hawái”
4. “Cielo a un Diablo”
5. “Perdón” (featuring Yandel)
6. “La Cura”
7. “Luz Verde”
8. “Cuidau” (featuring Yomo)
9. “Parce” (featuring Lenny Tavárez and Justin Quiles)
10. “Viento” (Interlude)
11. “Madrid” (with Myke Towers)
12. “Salida de Escape”
13. “Ansiedad”
14. “Mai Mai” (featuring Ñengo Flow and Jory Boy)
15. “Vete Vete” (featuring Ñejo & Dalmata)
16. “Me Acuerdo de Ti” (featuring Darell)
17. “Boy Toy”
18. “Booty”
19. “Quality”
20. “Copas de Vino”
21. “ADMV”
22. “ADMV” (Versión Urbana)

4 stars