, , ,

Blood Harmony is the debut extended play by American singer-songwriter Finneas. It was released by his own label OYOY, through AWAL, on October 4, 2019. The EP includes the singles “I Lost a Friend”, “Shelter” and “I Don’t Miss You at All”. Finneas toured the United States throughout October 2019 in support of the release. A deluxe edition was released on August 7, 2020 featuring O’Connell’s 2018 single “Break My Heart Again” and a new version of “Let’s Fall in Love for the Night”.


1. “I Lost a Friend”
2. “Shelter”
3. “Lost My Mind”
4. “I Don’t Miss You at All”
5. “Partners in Crime”
6. “Let’s Fall in Love for the Night”
7. “Die Alone”
8. “Break My Heart Again”
9. “Let’s Fall in Love for the Night (1964)”

4 stars