, , ,

Such Pretty Forks in the Road is the ninth studio album by Canadian-American singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette, release on July 31, 2020, through Epiphany Music and Thirty Tigers in North America, and by RCA and Sony Music in the United Kingdom and Europe. It is Morissette’s first studio album in eight years, following 2012’s Havoc and Bright Lights. The album was preceded by the singles “Reasons I Drink” and “Smiling”, the latter being a new song written for the Jagged Little Pill stage musical.


1. “Smiling”
2. “Ablaze”
3. “Reasons I Drink”
4. “Diagnosis”
5. “Missing the Miracle”
6. “Losing the Plot”
7. “Reckoning”
8. “Sandbox Love”
9. “Her”
10. “Nemesis”
11. “Pedestal”

4 stars