, , ,

Twenty Twenty is the upcoming eleventh studio album by Irish singer-songwriter Ronan Keating. The album is set to be released on 24 July 2020 by Decca Records, after being postponed from its original release date of 1 May 2020.

On 13 February 2020, the album’s lead single “One of a Kind” was released. On 29 April 2020, the second single “Little Thing Called Love” was released. On 10 July 2020, the third single “Love Will Remain” was released.


1. “Forever Ain’t Enough”
2. “Little Thing Called Love”
3. “One of a Kind” (with Emeli Sandé)
4. “Only Lovers”
5. “Forever and Ever, Amen” (with Shania Twain)
6. “Love Will Remain” (with Clare Bowen)
7. “The One” (with Nina Nesbitt)
8. “The Big Goodbye” (with Robbie Williams)
9. “Lovin Each Day” (2020 Version)
10. “When You Say Nothing at All” (2020 Version)
11. “Life Is a Rollercoaster” (2020 Version)
12. “One of a Kind” (Orchestral Version – with Emeli Sandé)
13. “Something Wonderful”

4 stars