, , ,

Kid Krow is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Conan Gray. It was released on March 20, 2020, through Republic Records in the US, and Island Records in the UK. The album includes the singles “Checkmate”, “Comfort Crowd”, “Maniac”, “The Story” and “Wish You Were Sober”, all of which have collectively accumulated over 150 million streams on Spotify alone. The album is a “coming of age” record inspired by elements such as his rough childhood experiences of poverty, abuse and discrimination.


1 Comfort Crowd
2 Wish You Were Sober
3 Maniac
4 (Online Love)
5 Checkmate
6 The Cut That Always Bleeds
7 Fight or Flight
8 Affluenza
9 (Can We Be Friends?)
10 Heather
11 Little League
12 The Story

4 stars