, , ,

High Road is the fourth studio album by American singer Kesha, released through RCA Records and Kemosabe on January 31, 2020. It was announced in a video trailer premiered by Rolling Stone on October 21, 2019. To promote the album, Kesha will embark on the High Road Tour in 2020. Kesha once again assumed the role of the album’s executive producer, making this her second album to do so. She collaborated with Drew Pearson, Stint, her mother Pebe Sebert, and her friend Wrabel.


1 Tonight
2 My Own Dance
3 Raising Hell Featuring – Big Freedia
4 High Road
5 Shadow
6 Honey
7 Cowboy Blues
8 Resentment Featuring – Brian Wilson, Wrabel*, Sturgill Simpson
9 Little Bit Of Love
10 Birthday Suit
11 Kinky Featuring – Ke$ha*
12 Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
13 BFF Featuring – Wrabel*
14 Father Daughter Dance
15 Chasing Thunder

3½ stars