, , ,

Treat Myself (stylized in all caps) is the third major-label studio album by American singer-songwriter Meghan Trainor, released on January 31, 2020. The album was originally scheduled for release on August 31, 2018, but was delayed due to Trainor wanting to add more songs. On January 7, 2019, the album was delayed even further. Later that year, Idolator reported that it was expected to be released in early 2020. Treat Myself was preceded by the release of two singles, “No Excuses” and “Wave”, as well as the promotional singles, “Genetics”, “Workin’ On It”, “Evil Twin” and “Blink”. “Let You Be Right” and “Can’t Dance” were intended to be on the album, but did not make it to the final cut while “All the Ways” and the title track, “Treat Myself”, are included on the Target deluxe edition of the album. Trainor released the EP The Love Train, which includes the song “All the Ways”, to make up for the delay of the album.


1 Wave Featuring – Mike Sabath
2 Nice To Meet Ya Featuring – Nicki Minaj
3 Funk
4 Babygirl
5 Workin’ On It Featuring – Lennon Stella, Sasha Sloan
6 Ashes
7 Lie To Me
8 Here To Stay
9 Blink
10 Genetics Featuring – The Pussycat Dolls
11 Evil Twin
12 After You Featuring – AJ Mitchell
13 Another Opinion
14 No Excuses
15 Have You Know

4 stars