, , ,

All Monsters Are Human (stylized in all caps) is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter K. Michelle, released on January 31, 2020. The album was originally scheduled for release on December 6, 2019, but was delayed. All Monsters Are Human was preceded by the release of two singles, “Supahood” and “The Rain”. To promote the album, Michelle embarked on the O.S.D. Tour in 2019.


1. Just Like Jay
2. That Game
3. The Rain
4. All the Lovers
5. Something New
6. Ciara’s Prayer
7. Omg
8. Supahood
9. Love on Me
10. I Don’t Like You
11. Table For One
12. Can’t Let (You Get Away)
13. The Worst

4 stars