, , , ,

Self-produced singer-songwriter and “neo electro-pop girl” Emiri Kanou has finally a full-length album being released! This follows the excellent singles “gomen ne” (7″), “Friday Night” and “1988”, all released this year. The lead tracks from those singles are included, as well as more favorites that had been heard in her live shows, and also a few brand new songs!

Release Date: November 20, 2019


1. koi seyo otome
2. gomen ne
3. Next Town
4. Heartbreak
5. renai Claimer
6. Just A Feeling
7. Friday Night
8. 1988
9. futari no Philosophy
10. Moonlight
11. gomen ne (Extended Ver.) (CD bonus track)

3 stars