, , , ,

“f r a m e (Winter repackage)” is the new album by Yiruma.

Release Date: 2019.12.19


01. Nocturnal Mind
02. f l o w e r
03. Walking In The Forest
04. f r a m e d (Piano ver.)
05. Autumn Finds Winter
06. s t e l l a
07. A Moonlight Song
08. Walking In The Forest (Piano ver.)
09. Serenade in E
10. f r a m e d (String ver.)
11. Picture Me (‘f r a m e’ ver.)
12. River Flows In You (‘f r a m e’ ver.)
13. Kiss The Rain (‘f r a m e’ ver.)
14. Letter (Winter ver.)

4 stars