, , , ,

The deluxe edition to The Sun Will Come up, The Seasons Will Change follows almost a year after the release of the initial album. The album features three new songs, “Black & Blue”, “Ungrateful”, and “Still Waiting To Start”. The other tracks include a cover of Britney Spears’ “Toxic” and acoustic versions of all the songs on the initial album.

Nina visited Jamie Laing’s and Francis Boulle’s Private Parts podcast, in which she explained:

I’m putting out a repackage of the album, which comes out in November. Basically, I’m freaking out trying to write another one. So, I’m just going to do a few bonus tracks on the one that’s already out. There are three songs that never made the album, but I really liked. I posted clips online and people seemed to like them.


1. Sacred
2. The Moments I’m Missing
3. The Best You Had
4. Colder
5. Loyal To Me
6. Somebody Special
7. Is It Really Me You’re Missing
8. Love Letter
9. Empire
10. Chloe
11. Things I Say When You Sleep
12. Last December
13. The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change

Bonus CD Tracklisting:

1. Black & Blue
2. Ungrateful
3. Toxic
4. Sacred (Acoustic Version)
5. The Moments I’m Missing (Acoustic Version)
6. The Best You Had (Acoustic Version)
7. Colder (Acoustic Version)
8. Loyal To Me (Acoustic Version)
9. Somebody Special (Acoustic Version)
10. Is It Really Me You’re Missing? (Acoustic Version)
11. Love Letter (Acoustic Version)
12. Empire (Acoustic Version)
13. Chloe (Acoustic Version)
14. Things I Say When You Sleep (Acoustic Version)
15. Last December (Acoustic Version)
16. The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change (Acoustic Version)

4½ stars