, , ,

Ocean is the eighth studio album by American country pop trio Lady Antebellum. The album was released on November 15, 2019, through BMLG Records. This is their first album with the label, and first to be produced by Dann Huff.


01. What If I Never Get Over You
02. Pictures
03. Crazy Love
04. You Can Do You
05. What I’m Leaving For
06. Be Patient With My Love
07. Alright
08. Let It Be Love
09. On a Night Like This
10. Boots
11. The Thing That Wrecks You (feat. Little Big Town)
12. Mansion
13. Ocean

4 stars