, , ,

Courage is the twelfth English-language studio album by Canadian singer Celine Dion, to be released by Columbia Records on 15 November 2019. It is Dion’s first English album in six years, after Loved Me Back to Life (2013). In June 2019, Dion premiered “Flying on My Own”. On 18 September 2019, she released three more new songs: “Imperfections”, “Lying Down” and “Courage”. On the same day, Dion embarked on the Courage World Tour.


1. “Flying on My Own”

2. “Lovers Never Die”

3. “Falling in Love Again”

4. “Lying Down”

5. “Courage”

6. “Imperfections”

7. “Change My Mind”

8. “Say Yes”

9. “Nobody’s Watching”

10. “The Chase”

11. “For the Lover That I Lost”

12. “Baby”

13. “I Will Be Stronger”

14. “How Did You Get Here”

15. “Look at Us Now”

16. “Perfect Goodbye”

Deluxe Edition

17. “Best of All”

18. “Heart of Glass”

19. “Boundaries”

20. “The Hard Way”

5 stars