, , , ,

RE_vive is the first remake album by Brown Eyed Girls. It was released on October 28, 2019 with “Abandoned” and “Wonder Woman” serving as the album’s double title tracks.

The album consists of remakes of songs from the 1980s to 2000s which includes artists Yoon Sang, Sim Soo Bong, One Day, Uhm Jung Hwa, Lee Eun Ha, Basis, god, Kim Kwang Jin, Lim Hyun Jung, and Joe Won Sun.


1.”A Common Love Story (결국 흔해 빠진 사랑얘기)”
2.”Abandoned (내가 날 버린 이유)”
3.”Wonder Woman (원더우먼)”
4.”Sorrow (애수)”
5.”Goodbye With a Smile (미소를 띄우며 나를 보낸 그 모습처럼)”
6.”Love Only (사랑밖엔 난 몰라)” (Gain solo)
7.”Love Like a Spring Rain, Farewell Like a Winter Rain (사랑은 봄비처럼 이별은 겨울비처럼)” (Narsha solo)
8.”The Sky (하늘)”
9.”Invitation (초대) (feat. Uhm Jung Hwa)” (Miryo solo)
10.”The Letter (편지)” (JeA solo)

3½ stars