, , ,

11:11 is the fourth studio album by Colombian singer-songwriter Maluma, released on 17 May 2019 by Sony Music Latin. The album features guest appearances from Ricky Martin, Ozuna, Nicky Jam, Zion & Lennox, Madonna, Sech, Ty Dolla Sign, Chencho, and Farina. In order to promote the album, Maluma went on the 11:11 World Tour in 2019. It was supported by two singles: “HP” and “11 PM”, and the promotional single “Déjale Saber”. The album was noted by critics as being noticeably cleaner and more romantic than previous projects by the Colombian singer.


1. 11 PM

2. HP

3. No Se Me Quita featuring Ricky Martin

4. Dispuesto featuring Ozuna

5. No Puedo Olvidarte featuring Nicky Jam

6. Me Enamoré de Tí

7. Extrañándote featuring Zion y Lennox

8. Shhh (Calla)

9. Dinero Tiene Cualquiera

10. Soltera featuring Madonna

11. Te Quiero

12. Instinto Natural featuring Sech

13. Tu Vecina featuring Ty Dolla $ign

14. La Flaca featuring Chencho

15. Puesto Pa Ti featuring Farina

16. Déjale Saber

4 stars