, , ,

Dedicated is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer Carly Rae Jepsen. It was released on May 17, 2019, through 604, School Boy and Interscope Records. The album was preceded by the release of the single “Party for One”, a dual single consisting of “Now That I Found You” and “No Drug Like Me”, “Julien”, and “Too Much”. Dedicated will be supported by The Dedicated Tour.


1. Julien

2. No Drug Like Me

3. Now That I Found You

4. Want You In My Room

5. Everything He Needs

6. Happy Not knowing

7. I’ll Be Your Girl

8. Too Much

9. The Sound

10. Automatically In Love

11. Feels Right feat. Electric Guest

12. Right Words Wrong Time

13. Real Love

14. For Sure

15. Party For One

4 stars