, , ,

Symptoms is the third studio album by American singer Ashley Tisdale. The album was released through Big Noise Music Group on May 3, 2019. Symptoms follows Tisdale’s second studio album, Guilty Pleasure (2009), marking 10 years since her previous full studio release.

The album was supported by the lead single, “Voices in My Head”, released on November 8, 2018, and later by a second single, “Love Me & Let Me Go”, released on January 25, 2019.


1. Symptoms
2. Looking Glass
3. Love Me & Let Me Go
4. Insomnia
5. Vibrations
6. Under Pressure
7. True Romance
8. Voices In My Head
9. Feeling So Good

3½ stars