, , ,

Vida is the tenth studio album by Puerto Rican singer Luis Fonsi, set to be released on February 1, 2019, through Universal Music Latino. It is Fonsi’s first album in five years,and will feature the singles “Despacito” (both the original version and remix), “Échame la Culpa”, “Calypso” (both the original version and remix), and “Imposible”.

Along with its singles, the primarily Spanish album includes “Sola”, which was described as a “mid-tempo, sultry R&B tinged jam over sparse arrangements” by Billboard. It includes a variety of tempos, ranging from the “up-tempo urban/pop fusions” “Despacito” and “Échame la Culpa” to the romantic ballad “Le pido al cielo”. Billboard named Vida as one of the most anticipated albums of 2019, saying there will be “plenty of new ballads, which Fonsi sings predominantly in Spanish and delivers with an urban touch”.


1 Sola
2 Apaga la Luz
3 Le Pido al Cielo
4 Imposible
5 Poco a Poco
6 Dime Que No Te Irás
7 Échame la Culpa
8 Tanto para Nada
9 Despacito – Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
10 Más Fuerte Que Yo
11 Calypso
12 Ahí Estás Tú
13 Despacito (feat. Justin Bieber) [Remix] – Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
14 Calypso (Remix) – Luis Fonsi & Karol G
15 Sola (English Version)

4½ stars