, , ,

Stages is the second studio album by American country music singer and songwriter Cassadee Pope, released on February 1, 2019, through Awake Music. Pope co-wrote 7 of the 11 tracks on the album produced by Corey Crowder.

About writing and recording for the new album, Pope stated: “I really don’t know how I would have moved on with my life without this album. In the past, I made records I thought everyone could relate to. This time, I didn’t think about that at all. I wanted to tell a story of my truths and perspective on how I approached life in hopes that the messages reach someone who may need help in their own stumble.”


1. Take You Home
2. One More Red Light
3. How I Feel Right Now
4. Bring Me Down Town
5. If My Heart Had a Heart
6. FYI
7. Distracted
8. Gavi
9. Don’t Ask Me
10. Still Got It
11. I’ve Been Good

4 stars