, , , , ,

After a two-year wait, singer-songwriter R-Chord Hsieh finally returns with the new album Be Water! During the past two years, the singer headed to Finland for a music camp and worked on collaborations with the international producers he met there. The theme of his entire new album, especially the title track, revolves around Bruce Lee’s well-known philosophy and art of resilience. The 12-track release includes R-Chord’s cover of JPM’s Na Bu Shi Xue Zhong Hong, which he wrote for the boy group. Other than new tracks, Be Water also collects the first song he posted online when he was 14 – Yi Lai.


01. 像水一樣
02. 酷
03. It’s you
04. 備胎
05. 安怎講
06. 你是真的離開我
07. 就是在講你喔
08. 幸福不上鎖
09. 那不是雪中紅
10. 我不是白馬王子
11. 依賴
12. 31歲菜鳥新人

4 stars