, , ,

Born to Fight is the third studio album by Australian singer and songwriter Karise Eden. It was released on 23 November 2018 by Universal Music Australia. Upon announcement, Eden said: “I’ve always been singing sad soul songs and I thought, just for once, there’s another side of my personality that’s never been shown on camera, my off-screen sass and who I am as a person, and that’s a lot of what poured into this album.”


1. “Stop Fucking with My Head”
2. “Temporary Lovers”
3. “Born to Fight”
4. “Gimme Your Love”
5. “Ain’t Thinkin’ About You”
6. “Baby Goodbye”
7. “Powerless”
8. “Hopeless”
9. “Maybe You Can Love Me Anyway”
10. “Ted”

4 stars