, , ,

LM5 is the fifth studio album by British girl group Little Mix, released on 16 November 2018, by RCA UK and Columbia Records. The album’s title, artwork and release date were revealed on 15 October 2018 through the group’s social media. The album is available in standard, deluxe and super deluxe editions—the deluxe edition contains four bonus tracks, while the super deluxe edition contains the bonus tracks along with a hardback book including handwritten notes from the group. The group stated that they were inspired to name the album LM5 because they “love what [their fans have] named each of our eras over the years”. This is based on the common practice by fans of an act of promoting a forthcoming unnamed album on social media with a hashtag stating the act’s initials and album number. The vinyl is set to be released on 7 December 2018.

The album’s lead single, “Woman Like Me” featuring Trinidadian-born American rapper Nicki Minaj, was released on 12 October 2018. The tracks “Strip” and “Woman’s World” were later mentioned in a Vice article.


1.‘The National Manthem’

2.‘Woman Like Me’ (Featuring Nicki Minaj)

3.‘Think About Us’

4.‘Strip’ (Featuring Sharaya J)

5.‘Monster In Me’

6.‘Joan Of Arc’

7.‘Love A Girl Right’

8.‘American Boy’

9.‘Told You So’


11.‘More Than Words’ (Featuring Kamille)



14.‘The Cure’

15.Forget You Not’

16.‘Woman’s World’

17.‘The Cure’ (Stripped)

18.‘Only You’ (With Cheat Codes)

4 stars