, , , ,

Antares (Chinese: 安塔爾) is the debut studio album by Chinese singer Kris Wu, released on November 2, 2018, through Ace Unit Culture Media. The album was preceded by the singles “Deserve” featuring Travis Scott, “Like That”, and “Freedom” featuring Jhené Aiko. “Coupe” featuring Rich the Kid was released as an instant grat along with the album pre-order. The songs “Tough Pill” and “Hold Me Down” are the only songs on the album to be featured in both English and Mandarin versions.


1. “Antares”
2. “November Rain”
3. “Coupe” (featuring Rich the Kid)
4. “Tough Pill”
5. “We Alive”
6. “Selfish”
7. “Tian Di” (天地)
8. “Freedom” (featuring Jhené Aiko)
9. “Explore”
10. “Like That”
11. “Hold Me Down”
12. “Deserve” (featuring Travis Scott)
13. “Tough Pill” (Chinese version)
14. “Hold Me Down” (Chinese version)

4½ stars