, , ,

Gwen Stefani, currently in the middle of a Las Vegas residency, just released a deluxe version of her 2017 holiday album You Make It Feel Like Christmas. Five new tracks — two originals and three covers — come in addition to the 12 tracks that were released last year.

The new tracks include iconic Christmas hits including “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” and “Winter Wonderland,” and Stefani teams up with Chilean singer-songwriter Mon Laferte to cover “Feliz Navidad.” “Secret Santa” and “Cheer for the Elves” are both originals. The original album, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Holiday Albums chart in October 2017, includes the Christmas classics “Jingle Bells,” “Let it Snow” and “Last Christmas,” plus the title duet with Stefani’s boyfriend Blake Shelton.


01. Jingle Bells
02. Let It Snow
03. My Gift Is You
04. Silent Night
05. When I Was a Little Girl
06. Last Christmas
07. You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton)
08. Under the Christmas Lights
09. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas
11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes Before You
12. Christmas Eve

Deluxe Edition:

1.“Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”
2.“Cheer For The Elves”
3.“Secret Santa”
4.“Winter Wonderland”
5.“Feliz Navidad”

4½ stars