, , ,

Forever Neverland is the second studio album by Danish singer and songwriter MØ. It was released on 19 October 2018 by Columbia Records It is her first full-length body of work since her debut studio album No Mythologies to Follow (2014), and comes after her second EP When I Was Young (2017). The album was preceded by five singles: “Nostalgia”, “Sun in Our Eyes” featuring Diplo, “Way Down”, “Imaginary Friend” and “Blur”. The album also features collaborations with Charli XCX, What So Not, Two Feet and Empress Of.


1. Intro
2. Way Down
3. I Want You
4. Blur
5. Nostalgia
6. Sun In Our Eyes (MØ & Diplo)
7. Mercy (feat. What So Not)
8. If It’s Over (feat. Charli XCX)
9. West Hollywood (Interlude)
10. Beautiful Wreck
11. Red Wine (feat. Empress Of)
12. Imaginary Friend
13. Trying To Be Good
14. Purple Like The Summer Rain

4 stars