, , ,

Lindsey Stirling is dropping a brand new edition of her album, Warmer In The Winter, for this holiday season and we couldn’t be more excited.

Debuting on Friday, October 19th, the deluxe edition will feature three new holiday classics “I Wonder as I Wander,” “Santa Baby” and the “Main Title from Home Alone (Somewhere in My Memory)”, as well as two new recordings, “Mary Did You Know” and “Home for the Holidays” that will be available exclusively through Target.


1.“Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy”
2.“You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” featuring Sabrina Carpenter
3.“Christmas C’mon” featuring Becky G (original)
4.“Carol of the Bells”
5.“Angels We Have Heard On High”
6.“I Saw Three Ships”
7.“Let it Snow”
8.“Warmer In The Winter” featuring Trombone Shorty (original)
9.“What Child Is This”
10.“All I Want for Christmas”
11.“Time to Fall in Love” featuring Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low (original)
12.“Jingle Bell Rock”
13.“Silent Night”

Bonus Tracks:
14.“I Wonder As I Wander”
15.“We Three Gentlemen” (Medley of “We Three Kings”, “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen” and “Carol Of The Bells”)
16.“Santa Baby”
17.Main Title from Home Alone (“Somewhere in My Memory”)

2018 Target Super Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks Include:
19.“Mary Did You Know”
20.“Home For the Holidays”

5 stars