, , , ,

Love Yourself: Answer (Love Yourself 結 ‘Answer’) is the second special album by BTS. It was released on August 24, 2018 with “Idol” serving as the album’s title track.
The album consists a total of 25 songs including six new tracks, two previously-revealed tracks (“Euphoria” and “Epiphany”), a full-length version of “Serendipity”, songs featured on Love Yourself: Her and Tear, and remixes.

The physical album consists of four versions: S, E, L, and F.


Disc 1:

“Euphoria” (Jungkook solo)
“Trivia 起: Just Dance”
“Serendipity (Full Length Edition)” (Jimin solo)
“Dimple (보조개)” (Jin, Jimin, V & Jungkook)
“Trivia 承: Love”
“Fake Love”
“The Truth Untold (전하지 못한 진심) (feat. Steve Aoki)”
“Trivia 轉: Seesaw”
“I’m Fine”
“Answer: Love Myself”

Disc 2:

“Magic Shop”
“Best of Me”
“Airplane Pt.2”
“Go Go (고민보다 Go)”
“MIC Drop”
“DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix)”
“Fake Love (Rocking Vibe Mix)” –
“MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) (Full Length Edition)”
“Idol (feat. Nicki Minaj)”  (digital release only)

5 stars