, , ,

Belle drops her debut album “End of an Era.” It’s a project she’s been working on for a year and a half, she said during a recent Facebook chat with fans.

“I started the February I got off the Voice and was trying to figure out how I wanted this album to feel,” says the indie pop artist from Utah. “I think the end product is so authentic to who I am and what I wanted it to turn out like,”

As for the title, there’s a simple explanation, Belle told fans.

“(The album) is about me finding a new side of myself as an artist and iving into a new chapter of my life.”


01. End of an Era
02. Velvet
03. Push
04. Danni Dreams
05. Bleachers
06. Stairs
07. Nostrand Ave
08. Pull
09. Ampersand

3½ stars