, , ,

F.A.M.E. is the third studio album by Colombian singer and songwriter Maluma. It was released through Sony Latin on 18 May 2018. The album was supported by three singles: “Felices los 4”, “Corazón” and “El Préstamo”. In order to promote the album, Maluma went on the F.A.M.E. Tour in 2018. The album is also Maluma’s first bilingual album, containing songs that are written and sung in both Spanish and English.


1. “Intro”
2. “Corazón” (featuring Nego do Borel)
3. “El Préstamo”
4. “Cuenta a Saldo”
5. “Hangover” (featuring Prince Royce)
6. “Mi Declaración” (featuring Timbaland and Sid)
7. “How I Like It”
8. “Marinero”
9. “Delincuente”
10. “Condena”
11. “Ojos Que No Ven”
12. “La Ex” (featuring Jason Derulo)
13. “Unfollow”
14. “Felices los 4” (Bonus Track)
15. “Felices los 4 (salsa version)” (featuring Marc Anthony) (Bonus Track)

4½ stars