, , ,

Chrisette Michelle returns with the new album, ‘Out Of Control,’ The Grammy winning artist has had her share of controversy over the past 18 months, but now returns to music with the life experience she is now ready to share through her Art with her sixth studio album. The Chrisette Michele Out of Control album is an independent release on her, Four Kings record label.


01. No Chorus
02. Out of Control
03. Black Lives Matter
04. She Won
05. Strong Black Woman
06. Blue
07. Party At My House
08. Get Wasted
09. My Hubby Lit
10. Go up
11. Vegas
12. As Good As It Gets

3½ stars