, , ,

Joyride is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Tinashe. It was released through RCA Records on April 13, 2018.

The album has been supported by three singles: “No Drama” featuring Offset, “Faded Love” featuring Future, and “Me So Bad” featuring French Montana and Ty Dolla $ign.


1. Keep Your Eyes On The Road (Intro)
2. Joyride
3. No Drama f. Offset
4. He Don’t Want It
5. Ooh La La
6. Me So Bad f. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana
7. Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude)
8. Stuck With Me f. Little Dragon
9. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)
10. Salt
11. Faded Love
12. No Contest
13. Fires And Flames

4 stars