, , ,

The Undoing is the debut studio album by Steffany Gretzinger. Bethel Music released the album on August 25, 2014. Gretzinger worked with Jeff Schneeweis in the production of this album.

This album was No. 12 on the Worship Leader’s Top 20 Albums of 2014 list.

The song, “No Fear In Love”, was No. 20 on the Worship Leader’s Top 20 Songs of 2014 list.


 1. Morning Song
2. Constant One
3. Out of Hiding (Father’s Song)
4. I Spoke Up
5. Cecie’s Lullaby
6. Letting Go
7. Promise I Always Will
8. Steady Heart (feat. Amanda Cook)
9. No Fear In Love
10. Open Up Let The Light In
11. Getting There

4½ stars