, , ,

Invasion of Privacy is the debut studio album by American rapper Cardi B. It was released on April 6, 2018, by Atlantic Records. The album features guest appearances by Migos, Chance the Rapper, Kehlani, SZA, 21 Savage, J Balvin, Bad Bunny and YG. It also features production by Murda Beatz, 30 Roc, Boi-1da, Vinylz, Benny Blanco, Frank Dukes, and Cassius Jay, among others.

The album is supported by four singles: “Bodak Yellow”, “Bartier Cardi” featuring 21 Savage, “Be Careful”, and “Drip” featuring Migos. It was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. It is primarily a hip hop and trap album, which sees additional influences in pop, latin, and R&B.


1. “Get Up 10”
2. “Drip” featuring Migos
3. “Bickenhead”
4. “Bodak Yellow”
5. “Be Careful”
6. “Best Life” featuring Chance The Rapper
7. “I Like It”
8. “Ring” featuring Kehlani
9. “Money Bag”
10. “Bartier Cardi” featuring 21 Savage
11. “She Bad”
12. “Thru Your Phone”
13. “I Do” featuring SZA

3½ stars