, , ,

 Expectations is the debut major label studio album by American singer and actress Hayley Kiyoko, released on March 30, 2018. The album title was announced along with its cover on January 1, 2018 through social media. The album was preceded by the singles “Sleepover”, “Feelings” and “Curious”. Expectations garnered positive reviews from music critics, who praised the album’s queer themes and production. The album debuted within the top 40 of record charts in Ireland, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom.


1 Expectations (Overture)
2 Feelings
3 What I Need Featuring – Kehlani
4 Sleepover
5 Mercy / Gatekeeper
6 Under The Blue / Take Me In
7 Curious
8 xx
9 Wanna Be Missed
10 He’ll Never Love You (HNLY)
11 Palm Dreams
12 Molecules
13 Let It Be

4 stars