, , ,

Castles is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Lissie, release on March 23, 2018. Her first new material since 2016’s My Wild West, it is also her first album to be released via independent label Cooking Vinyl. Its lead single, “Boyfriend”, was released on June 20, 2017 to critical acclaim. The album tracklisting and artwork were revealed on December 1 alongside the release of the second single, “Blood & Muscle”. “Best Days” followed as the third single on January 19, 2018, with “Love Blows” serving as the album’s sole promotional single on March 9.


 1 World Away
2 Crazy Girl
3 Castles
4 Blood & Muscle
5 Best Days
6 Feels Good
7 Boyfriend
8 Somewhere
9 Love Blows
10 What Am I Gonna Do
11 Peace
12 Sand
13 Meet Me In The Mystery

4 stars