, , ,

 The Truth Is is the third studio album by English singer and songwriter Alexandra Burke. It was released on 16 March 2018 through Decca Records. Recording for the album started in 2013 and finished in early 2018. The first single from the album “Shadow”, was released on 9 February to BBC Radio 2, and to digital download and streaming on 23 February.


1. All the Things

2. Shadow

3. The Truth Is

4. In the Rain (Metrophonic Mix)

5. Say We’ll Meet Again

6. Summer

7. Maybe It’s Love

8. All I Need

9. Believe

10. You’re Worth Holding Onto

11. Without You

3½ stars