, , ,

Hassa Beek  is the ninth studio album by Lebanese singer Nancy Ajram. It was released on April 21, 2017, through In2Musica. Ajram began planning the album in 2014. Work continued into 2015, during which she released the new single “Maakoul El Gharam” on November 15, which reached the top 1 on Anghami setting a new record in 12 hours; it was ultimately removed from the final track listing. Hassa Beek was made available for digital download on April 21 through iTunes and other online music stores for paid purchase this album sales more 3 millions As executive producers, Nancy and her manager, Jiji Lamara, enlisted previous collaborators Tarek Madkour, Walid Saad, Samir Sfeir, Mohammed Rifai, Ahmed Ibrahim and Hadi Sharara to work alongside new collaborators such as Khaled Tag Eldeen, Salim Assaf, Tamer Hussein and Hicham Boulos.

After a middling album in 2014, Nancy 8, this new album was expected to be a great come back for the Lebanese singer. The album was released to positive reviews from music critics and numerous publications included it on their lists of the best albums of 2017.


01. Hassa Beek
02. Helm El Banat
03. Khamsa Farfasha
04. Albi Biyes’al Einy
05. Kharab Byoot
06. El Hob Zay El Watar
07. Keefak Bel Hob
08. W Maak
09. Mesh Enta
10. Zabbat W Khattat
11. Bel Sodfa
12. Ayi Hob W Ayi Gheera
13. Aam Betaala’ Feek
14. Rooh Ya Shater

4½ stars