, , ,

The Best is the first greatest hits album by American singer Ariana Grande. It features her singles from her first three studio albums: Yours Truly (2013), My Everything (2014) and Dangerous Woman (2016), plus her duet with John Legend, “Beauty and the Beast”, for the Beauty and the Beast: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2017) and “Faith (featuring Ariana Grande)” for the Sing: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2016). It was released, digitally and physically, exclusively in Japan on September 27, 2017, by Universal Music Japan. The album performed very well on the Japanese charts, peaking at No. 2 on the official Japanese Albums chart.


 1. Break Free
2. Problem feat. Iggy Azalea
3. Baby I
4. Into You
5. Bang Bang with Jessie J & Nicki Minaj
6. Side To Side feat. Nicki Minaj
7. One Last Time
8. The Way feat. Mac Miller
9. Be Alright
10. Love Me Harder with The Weeknd
11. Everyday feat. Future
12. Right There feat. Big Sean
13. Greedy
14. Piano
15. Dangerous Woman
16. Best Mistake feat Big Sean
17. Faith feat Ariana Grande by Stevie Wonder
18. Beauty and the Beast with John Legend