, , , ,

Move is the second full length studio album by Shinee’s Taemin. The album consists of nine tracks including the title track of the same name, “Move”. It was released digitally and physically on October 16, 2017, under the seal of the label S.M. Entertainment and distributed by Genie Music. A Korean version of Taemin’s Japanese single, “Flame of Love”, also appears on the album.


 01. MOVE
02. Love
03. Crazy 4 U
04. Heart Stop [Feat. SEULGI of Red Velvet]
05. Rise (이카루스)
06. Thirsty
07. 미로 (Stone Heart)
08. Back To You
09. Bonus Track : Flame of Love (Korean Ver.)