, , ,

Tell Me You Love Me is the sixth studio album by American singer Demi Lovato. It was released on September 29, 2017, by Hollywood, Island and Safehouse Records. Its lead single, “Sorry Not Sorry”, was released on July 11, 2017, peaking at number 10 on the US Billboard Hot 100.


1. Sorry Not Sorry
2. Tell Me You Love Me
3. Sexy Dirty Love
4. You Don’t Do It for Me Anymore
5. Daddy Issues
6. Ruin the Friendship
7. Only Forever
8. Lonely
9. Cry Baby
10. Games
11. Concentrate
12. Hitchhiker
13. Instruction [Jax Jones featuring Demi Lovato and Stefflon Don]
14. Sorry Not Sorry (acoustic)
15. No Promises (acoustic) [Cheat Codes featuring Demi Lovato]