, ,

Like a Woman is Kacy Hill’s full-length debut, following her Bloo EP in 2015. She first spoke about the album on Twitter, talking about it during the production process. On May 12 she announced the release date: June 30.

“Like a Woman” and “Hard to Love” were the first singles from the album, released simultaneously.


1. Like A Woman
2. Keep Me Sane
3. Cruel
4. Hard To Love
5. Static
6. First Time
7. Arm’s Length
8. Interlude
9. Clarity
10. Lion
11. Say You’re Wrong
12. Am I

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist