, , ,

As previously announced the AAA leader will release a solo mini album, titled ‘unlock‘. It will be available in two editions, a Regular CD Only edition with 6 tracks (including the intro), and a Limited CD+DVD edition, containing the same 6 tracks, plus the music video for “Sora” and making for the album!

The album was release on April 26th!


01 unlock -Introduction-
02 真実
03 空
04 虚像
05 隣
06 愛

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist