, ,

Silver Eye is the seventh studio album by English electronic music duo Goldfrapp, released on 31 March 2017 by Mute Records. The album’s first single, “Anymore”, was released to digital music retailers on 23 January 2017 after its premiere on Lauren Laverne’s BBC Radio 6 show.

Two further tracks were released ahead of the album. On 9 March 2017, Goldfrapp premiered the album’s closing track, “Ocean”, through Billboard and released to digital music retailers on 10 March. “Moon in Your Mouth” was released on 24 March 2017.


 01. Anymore
02. Systemagic
03. Tigerman
04. Become The One
05. Faux Suede Drifter
06. Zodiac Black
07. Beast That Never Was
08. Everything Is Never Enough
09. Moon in Your Mouth
10. Ocean

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist